Smile! Say cheese!

says the Nut.

I accidentally bought this tiny camera (keyring) when I went to the developers today. I saw them online but you have to pay postage and I am so much more restrained on line, but in the real world I tend to go
'Dolly sized! MINE!'

Here in my flickr set of diana photos I think they are ok considering I'm getting used to the camera and the film cock up. I bought the tiny camera, 35mm film for the vivitar, 120 film for the diana (that actually is 400 ISO) and the film developing. Because I was worried I cocked it up I bought the development and a scan but no prints. I am not massively impressed with the scanning, which is a bit wonky and I got two of one photo and none of the other. But not likely to afford a 120 neg scanner any time soon.

But on the whole a jolly day.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.