My Aim is True

By MAiT

Guess where?

In common with most of Embra I went out to the big Swedish shop. Have major refurbishment job in mind - but can't get into the right frame of mind; not least because the choices available are so vast that I become overwhelmed and have to retire to my favourite coffee shop for a chai latte.

Can you believe that I bought a packet of the Delicato truffles, and they cost more than the bathmat that I also purchased!

In another store I bumped into some folk that I knew, and then of course had to cope with Larry David's dreaded double goodbye..

And why are some idiots in my street so fecking lazy that they cannot put their rubbish in the empty bin that is immediately beside the one that is overflowing. Argh!

An evening spent catching up with the goings-on at SXSW. Great music!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.