IsItDan's Journal

By DEdgell

Retired Camera

Today was a big day, not to start with however, just normal college, boring lessons, art and IT, being constantly moaned at for talking in college the library!

wow, my life is exciting!!!

after college, i went home, i had totally forgot that my sister was getting her car sorted and road worthy today!

i was probably more excited than she was at the prospect of my sister being able to drive!! i just cant wait to get insurance and drive myself!!!

oh and this is one of my three cameras, i really like the feel to it and even the looks, is kinda retro(its a canon AT-1)!!! however, i cant use it because i don't get along with film cameras, and the lens is broken as well with a variety of marks covering it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.