Sue Foll's picture of the day

By POD2008

Silent Disco

Addendum

Because I went to late night at London Zoo after posting yesterday, I have to change my entry. As a result the first four comments actually refer to this picture rather than the one shown here.

So as not to disturb the animals, music is fed to the dancers via earphones.

Late night also enabled me to see my favourite Aardvark waking up.

This was the previous entry...

The light this morning in Soho was lovely. I spent an extra hour walking around before meeting Weef at the Royal Academy Summer Show.

It was slightly better this year than usual, but that's not saying much.

My moment of the day was seeing Arnie in Kingly Street. The men were bringing him out of what looked like an upmarket gay bar, but turned out to be just a regular club.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.