Paul by myself

By PJSHADOW

Green-light.

Yes that's right it's Hal Jordan, he's a Green Lantern and everyones favourite intergalactic cop.

Hal is played by Ryan Renolds in the brand spanking new film which I mistakenly thought was out today but is in fact in cinemas from next Friday.

Oh well I've committed myself to this blip now and anyway we're off out for Nic's birthday next Friday so will probably get something more appropriate for that occasion on the day. Unless of course I've got that wrong as well and it's the week after next, or the one after that even.

Anyway I might go watch Green Lantern at the cinema (possibly in 3D if I can secure the required finances), but equally I may wait for the DVD and get it on Lovefilm.

Decisions, decisions...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.