Look again...do you see?!

By edwardtillard

A change for the better...

...almost!

BACKBLIP

I'm going to try and catch up with my Blips so I wont say much for today, except:

- The weather was a little better, we had some sun and blue sky, although it was still quite cold and very windy!

- We went to the Market in Mahon square and had a nice walk around (it was quite a bit warmer there, no jumpers needed!). I managed to buy a thing or two and we had some lovely pastries...I think it will be a daily occurrence this week!

- Just about braved the pool this afternoon, even though it was quite cold and my nephew practised his swimming by pulling me around the pool on my inflatable dingy :P

- This photo was from out lovely evening walk down to the beach in Cala en Porter, it may have been a little chilly but I still kept my shorts on and enjoyed the setting sun on the sea :)

Until tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.