Cans TwoPointEight...

Name: Craig
Listening to: Crazy Town - Butterfly
Extra Info: I'll have to admit, I chased down Craig solely on the fact that he was carrying a skateboard whilst walking up Lothian Road. [http://www.blipfoto.com/ecodad]EcoDad[/url] was dropping me off and I spotted these rather brill pair of headphones crossing in front of the car. I leapt into action fuelled by the sight of a fellow boarder to add to my project.

When Craig told me that he was listening to Butterfly by Crazy Town I instantly thought of the Red Hot Chili Peppers. I couldn't quite work out why. Listening to the song back, I remember exactly why it is. They sampled the main riff and bass line from an earlyish Chili Peppers song.

Thanks Craig.

------------------------

Project CansTwo. Progress so far...

Project CansOne. Final version in Blip search glory...
For those not on Blip for whom the search doesn't work, I've added a screen shot here...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.