A day at a time....

By Trotsky

Not a View

I haven't played in awhile and since I'm feeling tired thought a good play would do me good.

This is the same kind of plant I blipped awhile back, but it has paler coloured flowers. I don't know why but they seem to be producing many more flowers this year than they have done for a few years. Perhaps it's because we were away the whole winter and I wasn't there to look after them and they prefer to be neglected.

PS The view from yesterdays blip someone said it looked like a sea. Well, apparently millions of years ago it was a sea!
PPS Someone else said it looked hot. It looked hot but it wasn't, it actually felt quite cool yesterday.
PPS There are trees down there, olive, almond and a typical kind of oak tree for this area, but all the trees are very short. There are also lots of vines. The brown patches are harvested hay fields. In deep summer it does look much browner and like a desert!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.