Jay Bee Day Lee Foe Tee

By jackblack

The Bra and The Bag!

Well, here it is.... the finished article.
It may be a bit more restrained than some of the fab "Edin-bras" I have seen on the Walk The Walk Facebook page but I know it will be comfy to walk in and I won't be too selfconcious.

My bumbag is packed too ... plasters, spare socks and some dosh to buy a souvenir edition of Scotland On Sunday (with my name in, along with a few others!!) on Sunday morning at the finish line.
My mp3 player, water bottle and hat are all ready too.

All I have to do now is relax!

*puts feet up on sofa and settles down to an evening of trash tv*

Good luck to everyone taking part tomorrow ... walking or marshalling ... lets hope the rain stays off :-)

To everyone who has sponsored me "A HUGE THANK YOU" ... to anyone who hasn't ,and would like to, you can do so here x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.