2CORINTHIANS12:10

By paradoxicalove

Smile!

At lunch today, Rahul's friend had spicy wasabi that smelled so repulsive that Neil seriously looked like he was going to puke. Rahul shuffled over and held Victor's neck and shoved the stuff (a mix of the spicy wasabi powder, water, and my fruit punch) up so that he had to smell it.

I swear it was epic. We laughed our heads off.

Then Rahul came up with the most epic troll - to slather it all over the drinking fountain. So yeah, he smothered it over the top.....

Do you have any idea how spicy and gross that stuff is?! hahahahahahahahahaa omg.


Haha oh and I passed my drivers ed exam this time. I'm such a fail lol :)

It's beautiful outside, my sister's expressions were great, except a ton of them were kind of gross with the food all in her mouth and everything, so I couldn't blip those. This is by far not the best. :)

Blah...chatting. Oh someone wasn't at school today.

Studyy. ??? LOL yeah right. Talkingggg.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.