SomeGuyInNJ

By SomeGuyInNJ

Dragonfly

Went for a wander over the road this morning. The light was way too harse and boring for any good foresty type photos but I did get some okay shots of several dragonflies that were zipping around the leaves by the stream. The sunlight way giving harsh light on the leaves making exposure awkward.

I've not really had much time for blipping recently. Yesterday I did over a weeks worth of backblips and then today I had to backblip for yesterday as well... The links are below if you are interested.

- Yesterday

For a whole week of backblips I thought it would be fun to see if I could a shot for each day and see if I could attach mental states to them. Some of them are a bit of a stretch as I couldnt shoot new images with an emotion in mind but make do with what I had.

- Paranoia
- Rejection
- Fear
- Joy
- Sadness
- Celebration
- Serenity
- Madness

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.