Snapshot of today

By fiona64

Graeme

Sitting in the garden with 'Pooh' Bear. Managed to get him to sit for a couple of seconds to take a picture :) Beautiful day again today. It's nearly half ten at night and it looks like it was another stunning sunset as the sky and clouds all around are all different shades of pink. Not working tonight so I missed it (window in loom shed looks out to the west). Totally full of the cold today and sore throat - could never tell if I had a cold or hayfever in the summer months as they both feel the same, but took local honey a year ago and didn't have hayfever at all last year. Didn't manage to get hold of any local honey this year so not sure if I'll get hayfever or not. The cold is going the rounds anyway, so early night and some lemsip for me I think!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.