Astronaut

By astronaut

100th Easter!

South East England had its first snow this Winter and although I took some shots in the garden and although the lighting is a bit poor inthis blip I've decided to upload my Nan as it marks her 100th Easter!!!

She (Dolly) will be 101 in August and for her age she is in really good health though we don't let her eat too much fattening stuff like chocolate so instead I bought her this chirping chick for Easter, she named him Horace!
Nan suffers from short term memory loss so she promptly forgot naming him! I take photos every weekly visit I make to her and she is always amazed by my digital camera like it is something brand new and wondrous to her everytime! I love her very much! :-)



(Thank you everyone for the comments on my lily blip yesterday :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.