My Montreal

By snaity

A day at the beach.

Charlie turned 12 on Wednesday so today we took him and some friends down to West Bay and they all loaded themselves on to a ribcraft and went hurtling around the harbour at 10 million bleeding miles an hour all in the name of fun! Personally I stayed on dry land and took pretty pictures. I do many mental things but holding on to a rail wearing a life jacket while a demented boat captain tries his best to throw you in to the freezing cold sea doesn't really appeal ;o)
This cheeky little flying rat was cruising over my head as I ate my chips, to be honest I was convinced he was eyeing me up as a target to land a giant poop on my head. But he didn't get my chips and I didn't get pooed on so all in all a good result I feel.
By the way, I have done nothing to this picture except crop it, the sky really was this blue!! That is why my nose really is very red.

I have backblipped a picture from my very first commercial photoshoot, I am quite pleased with it........ Time for tea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.