IzzyK

By IzzyK

The heart of the matter....

...is I feel terribly guilty, possibly not guilty enought to go back to Climping Beach right now to return this stone, I don't think I should have brought it home, but next time I'm over I will bring it back.

Regualar visitors to my blipfoto rambles will know I do have a bit of a heart thingy going down & it was not long ago I was excited about this almost heart shaped find on the beach http://www.blipfoto.com/view.php?id=906301 or my heart shaped steak a few months back! So I was terribly excited to find this one on the beach!

Got to dash, got to dig out baby photos for a christening tomorrow, why you ask? well I've no idea but curious to find out why as well! I've tons of son of mine, just not terribly sure I have any of me.....or if I do I want to share it! I've also got to make sure the camera, flash & batterys are all charged as I'm on photographer duties too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.