Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Happy Girl

Today we went to William Ransom's Summer Fair. Both kids had a great time, William running wild and running up and down a big hill. Carys seeing friends from nursery (I swear she knew more people than me) and getting money out of her purse that was in her pink handbag to have a go on the hoopla, swing ride, pick a stick, face painting etc. Nanna and Poppa came too and were I think suitably impressed with the school that their grandchildren will be going to.

Came home and the kids played in the garden and then William got a temperature and now I am worried that he may have caught tonsilitis from his sister. Only time will tell I guess.

Had to use this shot as it is such a contrast to the last portrait of her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.