Kaitlyn Louise

By kaitlynlouise

oovoo.

I don't really have much to say today. I took my ACT, got a surprise visit from my grandparents, had my mom's surprise family party for her birthday, and then wrote my thematic essay for U.S History and answered the DBQ questions for the other essay. I'll end up writing the DBQ essay tomorrow sometime, along with finishing my Spanish project. Gotta love end of the year, last minute, stupid projects.
In between all that crap, I was on oovoo with my best friend :) This picture just describes our oovoo sessions perfectly because every time I take embarrassing pictures of her and she turns off her webcam so that her oovoo picture shows instead. Half the time we're sitting there with our pictures up instead of actually talking. I guess you know a persons your best friend when you can sit there for hours and laugh at absolutely nothing. She's been my best friend for five years and she's the only friend I haven't fought with, which is shocking, because we're complete opposites. I guess this blip entry goes to her, this upcoming school year will be six years that we've been best friends. And even when I'm away at college and she's partying her life away with all those hot boys she gets with, she'll still be my best friend. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.