imajane

By imajane

. : A D R E N A L I N : .

Photograph by John D.  Thanks John you did a great job.

Anti gravity (Incubus) was playing as I realised this photo must be named adrenalin!

We visited Patuna Farm and had a go at the pole to pole

AWESOME ... I look a this now and I can feel the pump of that mad rush ... WOW!

This is me having just jumped off a platform about 12 metres up ... freefalling on my way to being collected by the rope to make a rather massive arc and swing up to the big willow trees about 20 metres away.  

I screamed ... I could not even attempt to hold it in.  

As we were the only ones there I did not realise I would be getting a big fat freefall when I stepped off the platform.  My oh my what a buzz!

Bring on adrenalin ... oooohhhh oooohhhh oooohhhh I can still feel it weeeehhheeeee
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.