Tinasstuff

By Tinasstuff

Look what I found

I know that I was moaning about having no bugs in my garden. Well look who came to visit. I saw all three of these ladybirds yesterday (back blipping).

The black one was in my garden, the red and the yellow one in a little ladybird hotspot we found around the corner. Someone has attached two ladybird homes to a tree and the fantastic result is lots of ladybirds around on the leaves. Looked just like a ladybird spa!

Trying to remember all the things I have read about recently, I was taking photos from different angles. Bending down, moving to the left a little, then the right. You get the picture. Then add in the not breathing whilst taking the photos, and elbows into my sides to steady myself. I suddenly became aware of a couple of builders behind me. One said is she doing yoga or taking photos? I burst out laughing and promptly fell on my bum!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.