Not every day

By ppatrick

The one that got away

Woke up this morning, checked the emails, facebook and blip. Looked for the latest from waipushrink, who's half a day ahead of us in old Europe and usually blips early. Found a charming picture of his laptop screensaver showing a very old photo, there to celebrate his 200th blip. Posted a comment but it wouldn't load. Tried opening again in another window and the blip wasn't there. Later in the day I learned that it had been deemed to be against the rules, sadly. I had however kept the window open on my smartphone. This afternoon it's raining so I've decided to stay in and work. My blip is this picture of my smartphone, which for once has lived up to its name. It is showing a picture of Al's laptop, which briefly appeared today on blipfoto. It's a metablip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.