Rainy Day

Firstly thank you all for your comments,stars and a favourite yesterday despite this being probably being one of my best ever images it still failed to make spotlight, the blip spotlight system is a totally farce, my hand shot failed to get to spotlight over a bar of chocolate no disrespect to the photographer of the chocolate. Rant over.

After a very enjoyable ,sucessful shoot yesterday I have a very demanding schedule of editing to do. I'm just finishing off last weeks diamond anniversary, where there is a very intensive amount of photoshopping to be done as I have effectively extract the people and put on a new background as my backdrop wasn't wide enough and there were no plain walls. It's another lesson learned when taking on special celebration bookings there will be a disclaimer if people specifically want formals it will be subject to the location and a suitable backdrop. You live and learn as they say. The good thing is really getting me to expand my photoshop skills which is a good thing.

It's a wet old day from about 11am here so in some ways it is a good thing that I've got plenty of work to do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.