Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Meet the Foc... I mean the Withers...

Tiz Mr W and I taken by Eve..I am the one with more hair just in case you were confused at all.
Today I have been lovely to Mr W and ironed all his shirts.. millions of them ... millions..... about four.
Also I have a TERRIBLE headache,I do suffer,have done since I was about 15... I have had many consultants pat my bonce and do tests and once after an MRI scan it was delared it was empty.... ohh how we all laughed.
Been through and tested more medication than the average human,and nothing ever works... my well meaning friends and family offer many suggestions and in the old days I would give the whole spiel about how I had already tried the 56 options they thought of,now I just nod and say,ohh yes... thank you.
Just watching the film of The Sorcerer's Apprentice with that very odd man Nicholas Cage... his hair line keeps changing.. most perculiar.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.