Bright As A Cherry ...

I love the shape of a cherry.
The way the stem bends.
The beautiful vibrant colour.


But most of all I love the flavour ... oh so yummy.


This was taken this morning before it decided to rain off and on for the rest of the day.



I have been to busy to upload any blips for the past two days.

I did the photography for our local Royal British Legion yesterday it was so much fun.


... and Friday I took a pretty image of a beautiful poppy field.

Tomorrow Eric and I are going to visit Jamie and Tina for two days, we are leaving Aaron and Kieran at home for two days on their own for the first time ... I am a little nervous to say the least ... I know they are not children anymore and they will be ok... but I bet they have the party invitations written out already ... (not my little men they are good as gold ... I hope anyway).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.