northern monkeys

By scotchlass

Crafty treasures

Today i have been a BAD mother and abandoned my children and run away to a paper craft show. (I did come back though)

I went with my friend Sue from work to the Suffolk Paper craft show at Bury St Edmunds leisure centre.
I have been making my own cards for the past 2 to 3 years now, although something called Blip has sort of got in the way :), i need to get back to making some more.
I just purchased a few things today to top up my ever expanding cupboard of special stuff.

We stopped off at the Le Houge farm shop for lunch and to get something for tea, my friend and her husband joined us for dinner, Tubbs created a Lime drizzle cake for pudding, making the sponge very green as well.

Return here at 3am to see if we are all buzzing from E numbers.

Have a good evening :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.