Webb London Marathon

By Astonwebbo

Singapore Roast

It has been an awful day weather wise and this has meant I have spent my day inside! This has not been any problem to me as I have been nursing a hangover after a great night drinking with super Bob Taylor!

Bob is an Albion legend and despite being a villa fan I can say it was a honour to meet him, he told us about his time playing football, scoring in front of the holte end and he also told me to f*ck off, what a man!

Today has seen me enter a challenge courtesy of Alex McCall, on the game football manager it has resulted in me managing Singapore based team, tampines! This along with the amazing roast that is pictured has meant the rain has not dampened my day! Xx

P.s. I have thought about it and I do not want mcleish at villa, he is not good enough!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.