dsyglsy

By dsyglsy

happily manky

we've been out in the garden all day today - rain and shine. I've just noticed that my legs are a bit pink from the sun even though it didn't seem that hot. it's been great - so nice to stay at home and do very little for a change. I finished my book too - which was good, but I hate it when books or films make you think about your and your family's own mortality...I do enough of that on my own thankyouverymuch. I hate sadness and that life is too fleeting and it could all end tomorrow - it was a lovely story, well written and funny but I like a happy ending. the book was 'one day' incidentally.

anyhoo - here's top mink and biscuit thief daisy in the bath. she was like pigpen from charlie brown before this bath. I'm sure every parent in the history of parents has a photo similar to this...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.