Rodents rule

By squirk

Invasion of the pint-sized cats

Where are the small cats coming from? I tried to dissuade one small tabby from lying down in a busy junction on my road (herding cats cannot be done and I had to leave it there; luckily I didn't see a squashed cat next time I passed the junction). Then I met this wee chap by the front gate. He didn't want to talk to me and was very stand-offish. Like a Mad Cat Woman, I told it not to even think about visiting our garden because of Whisky. Inside the house, I started telling F about the small cat invasion when a familiar war cry started winding up from Whisky's direction. On the windowsill was the ginger chap. Whisky won the yowling competition through the glass and the pint-sized moggy legged it out of the garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.