My Life In Photos.

By vicky1972

Brother and sister love forever

Hi everyone

SORRY about my blip being so late and i hope you dont mind it being my children, i did try and get some fun water baby shots but they had a lovely cuddle am i glad i had my camera for this moment??????????????????????????????????????????????? YES.... WOW not 10 minutes before they were fighting and olivia crying heres a poem from an unknown artest...

You said, special brothers get special sisters
Is so true.
For the bond of brother and sister, expresses so much
Since it's matched with purity
As in it both learn from each other
And share the joy and sorrow.
Which increases, love of brother and sister
As this bond is pure
And I will always cherish, for you are unforgettable.

Love all my blip friends and more just emotional tonight and i love my babies so much my heart could burst right now.....

Have a lovely monday and rest of the week.

Love Vicky. xxxxxxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.