Paul by myself

By PJSHADOW

Avatar II the sequel.

Continuing my lazy blip weekend theme here is my Xbox avatar.

As with Martyn's it's not 100% accurate but it's a fair enough representation of me. I'd be happy enough if for some unknown reason someone decided to make a cartoon of my life and used a similar caricature of myself.

Anyway back in the real world my Mum & Dad had our American relatives (Ruth & Lou, Charlie & Shelly & the kids) over for Sunday lunch today. They are in the UK visiting from somewhere near Chicago (I think), we haven't seen them for quite a few years as understandably the opportunities to get together are rare.

I have to say they really are a great bunch of people and I'm totally jealous of the sound of Charlie's game room complete with a bar and a one hundred inch screen.

All the food was of a very high standard too, well done to Mum and big sis' Clare, and also to lil' sis' Anna who I believe provided some of the cutlery!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.