A N00bs Journey

By MaryCampbell

A stressfull day with a happy ending.

During the night I was awoken with my Blackberry flashing non stop with alerts, & it turned out my hotmail account had been hacked & I was getting knockback emails from postmaster.hotmail from I'm assuming deactivated accounts that were still on my contact list. But it has sent viruses to many of my friends who I've hopefully warned in time to not open! So the morning was spent making a new email address & changing my online accounts, banking etc.... just to be sure.

Today I sat my theory test & so this morning I should have been studying instead of sorting online accounts. I nearly never made it to the test centre on time as I went to the wrong area in stirling which meant I ad to run from pillar to post getting direction. So I finally arrived at the test centre soaked in sweat (how glam) & almost in tears, then when I finally got out the test and was told to read the top half of a letter which said I PASSED and only got 2 wrong answers, I slithered out & REALLYYYYY cried.

So on reflection - I am a walking hormone today, this was my due date 9 years ago, my daughters bday is actually on thursday so got that to look forward to (& no doubt blip about)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.