Beefy Lorelei

By beefylorelei

Open and shut case

This is my new acoustic guitar case.

Yet another 40th pressie from Mum and Bob.

Tried and tested a couple of weeks ago on a trip to London.

It takes good care of my Takamine 12string and it's quite good looking in it's own right. It's even got a hydrometer in it! Although what use that would be realistically eludes me.

My guitars, like everyones I suppose, are special. The only new one I have is the 12string. But all my others have kind of "arrived" on my lap, but more of that later.

So a couple of birthday pressie blips left. I'm not sure how self indulgent this series of pics is? But, they are intended to be a thank you to the kind folks who gave them to me and although I am an only child, I feel very very lucky.

Thanks for looking

B

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.