MandyMoo's Pics

By Mandymoo

Chicken

My life is all about chicken! I am a planner in a chicken factory and today my blip is chicken and can you guess what tea was?

There is a field of free range chicken just down the road from me so thought I'd wonder over and take a picture, however, when I got there realised I couldn't actually get near enough to take a decent picture so I nipped to the next village along, Leasingham, to find a more blippable gang. When I got there I managed 3 pictures and then the camera battery died. So I'm afraid whilst its not a good picture its the best of the 3. I did intend taking something else once I got home if I thought this wasn't good enough but wine, soaps and nattering to friends got in the way, so there you have it, a slightly fuzzy chicken blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.