dilemmadale

By dilemmadale

Tree climbing

Another portrait of the life of Saz. She seems to make it into most of my blips, mostly because she makes it into most of my life. Since we work together and live together we spend most of the day together at the moment! Not that I'm complaining, just explaining!

Tonight I was looking after the little guy again. And by looking after, I mean we took him down to the pub to meet his dad, where he bought us cider and tried to buy us dinner (I managed to sneak some money into his coat while he was at the bar, so he didn't win that one!).

This tree fell in the winds a couple of weeks ago, and has been asking to be climbed on ever since. Got a few great shots of the little one, but forgot to ask his dad if they minded me uploading him so you're getting Saz instead. I particularly enjoy her use of a helmet, despite being 2 foot off the ground :P.

No rain today! Yey!

Emxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.