my crazy world

By crazyworld

All I got for Christmas !

Okay ha ha this wasn't for Christmas !...but can anyone remember those t shirts

"My mum went to ........and all I got was this lousy t shirt " ...think they went similar to that anyhow !.....well keep those words and add in Italy and change the end to dodgy coloured pasta !!

Noah got his fave football top ...Emily got really cool purse ..I got well I've told you what I got !

Theyve brought me this back before and last time I remember it tasting really nice ....so tonight was just me and Emily for tea...so decided to cook it

We were both lookin forward to it but started eating it and it tasted horrendous...we were both chewing trying to stomach it and laughing at each other !

So anyone want an authentic bag of Italian coloured pasta !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.