Miss Scarlett

By missscarlett

Sick day!

Reference "Sick" to Fool on the hill's blip...

It has been a good day though! First we had "T.I.C." training which basically means certain people have been selected to be "Peer Mentors" for the next lot of Year 7's... talking to them about their problems etc. Apparantly the amount of serious problems is alot higher than be expected!

Then we had a meeting for our Duke of Edinburgh expedition this weekend, and i collected my big back pack... which i will fill with a huge chocolate stash and "Keep Calm and Carry On" plasters.

Then(!)... we went to a local Italian restaurant for my best friend's birthday which was yesterday... So i ordered a pizza ... as you do in an Italian restaurant.... and they came and told us that they'd run out of dough and so I had to choose something from the pasta list!

I don't think my pasta was as good as the tropical pizza would have been.

We also had a cake and the whole restaurant sang! And then me and Priya were waiting outside for my dad to collect us and a drunk lady walked past us which was also funny..... I could keep writing about all the funny things that happened today but I should probably go to sleep.

Oh, and this photo was taken by accident, but I liked it :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.