Journey Through Time

By Sue

Yellow Rose of Vancouver

I changed my photo to this lovely yellow rose that lives across the street. I decided, even though this isn't very important in the scheme of things, to change the image anyway.

Errand with auntie and a trip to Clackamas Town Center Mall and then she bought me lunch. The problem with that is that by the time we actually do all of that, it's in the middle of the afternoon and I'm not in the least bit interested in planning anything for dinner.

Tomorrow I get the day to clean and take photos, and then Auntie has another appointment early in the morning. One of these days we will be done with this health care business and we can return to our normally scheduled programming. I shall believe it when I see it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.