Up in smoke

By nicotinn

Paul-1-10

Name: Paul
Average number of cigarettes smoked in a day: 1
Started smoking when he was: 10

Thanks to all of you who have viewed this gallery of smokers, subscribed, and tried to comment. It is much appreciated. I am sorry for not having the time to replicate.

When I started almost a uear ago, I did not know exactly where this was going.
I still don't really know.
But I am in the process of gathering the funds (through the sale of other more marketable photos) to produce 10 to 15 large prints from the Up in smoke series.
If you can find the time to go back through the gallery and point out the one that "speaks" the most to you, that would be much appreciated.

I find it nearly impossible to narrow it down to 15 favourites on my own.

There are a few that I would definitely want to include, not just for the image in itself but for all that's associated with it.

Here are my 5 must have. For the others, your suggestions are welcome.

Paddy-20-22
Bryan-120-6
Amara-3-20 and Inga-20-14
Daryl-20-13
Mavis-12-21

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.