Adda

By Adda

Slow traffic in the rain

[tiny water drops appear on the windshield as it starts to rain]

what are these drops on the glass?
I think it is raining.
hmm...why dont you switch on the wiper?
no...it's okay. they're looking good. can make good pictures :)
['you-are-hopeless' smile
only this much of rain and look at the traffic jam
It will take some time before we reach home.
here...while I make my way through the traffic, why dont you try and take some pictures? switch to macro mode. not that...the switch on the left...no, not that...the one next to it...yes. now you can shoot...go closer to the glass
[click goes away the seat belt]
wow!
I got bokeh!
bokeh? you know what is bokeh?
yes, those out of focus light spots
[smile...]
shoot when the car is not moving else you'll get a shake...
these are looking good
okay...I will use one of these for the blip tonight...
smile

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.