SMOKIN BULL

A few years ago I created the 'Smoking Bull' concept for a valued client ... My client told me that photographers he commissioned to document the film, informed him that filming black on black could not be done . 5 hours later in a cold Scottish barn, on a late autumn evening with special effects crew and dedicated film team, we captured the 20 seconds of footage I required. To some it might have seemed excessive, however the footage went worldwide and gave my client the recognition and exposure he and his organisation sought and deserved.

Next week I'm launching our prestige signature film service for clients who require the same level of creativity and dynamism ......


Sometimes it helps to be blindsided



Bike down... down to the downtown

Down to the lockdown... boards, nails lye arond


I crouch like a crow

Contrasting the snow

For the agony, I'd rather know

'Cause blinded I am blindsided


Peek in... into the peer in

I'm not really like this... I'm probably plightless


I cup the window

I'm crippled and slow

For the agony

I'd rather know

'Cause blinded I am blindsided


Would you really rush out for me now?


Taught line... down to trhe shoreline

The end of a blood line... the moon is a cold light



There's a pull to the flow

My feet melt the snow

For the irony, i'd rather know

'Cause blinded I was blindsided

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.