Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

Worn out buzzer

Today I was expecting a parcel. All the lovely things seen in the photo arrived today. A new jumper that was on sale, new headphones as I'd broken the last ones and my replacement phone. Along with the normal post and the local newspaper the buzzer went so much that it stopped working.

Normally this wouldn't be a problem but today my replacement camera was due to arrive and instead tomorrow I will recieve the "I'm sorry, we couldn't be bothered card" and I'll have to spend an hour and a half going to South Gyle to collect it.

It's amazing how many people are involved in an insurance claim, the broker passed it on to the underwriter who passed it on to the valuer. Called them yesterday and the lovely lady on the phone chased up my claim. She rang me back to tell me that my replacement phone, an upgrade on the camera and an argos voucher for the memory cards would be sent out for today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.