A year of adventure

By sjones

A Teddy Bear's Picnic

Today has been fun, if a little emotional.

Naomi and I made our own sushi at lunchtime, which was fun and tasty =]. I took some nice photos, but decided this one was more fun. But then she had to start packing, which was very sad, and we both nearly cried on a few occasions.

I was being very helpful with regards to the whole packing malarkey, Firstly I proposed getting into the suitcase myself, that way I didn't have to pack and she HAD to take me with her. This didn't work, so I then collected random things from around Naomi's room and packed them into the suitcase. This was also deemed unhelpful. I therefore resorted to creating a teddy bear's picnic in Naomi's suitcase using the teddies that live in Naomi's room and used cups which were also residing in Naomi's room. I was then forced to remove this scene (once I had taken a photo of it) and actually do something helpful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.