I am rosco

By iamrosco

MA (Hons), BSc (Hons), blah blah blah

Get out of the way so I can get my coffee - 'bucks was full o' them this morning, robes and frappuccinos everywhere. Turns out Napier was starting the passing out season today.

On my way back from a fairly disheartening B&W session at Stills, and this cheered me up a bit - sometimes when you see something, you see Blip written all over it. The darkroom was not a happy place this evening - grey, grey and more grey. I just got more and more frustrated and kept switching enlargers, paranoid that the one I was using playing fair. Bah. Had to call it quits, hopefully the weekend with bring better results.

Cheered up again when I got in, L thought a hairy green pencil clutching thing in the local rag that looked a bit familiar - turns out reputations do precede some folk...

p.s. Cheered up once more by this in the news, reckon it'll be winging it's way to some new and prospective parents we know

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.