Nell's World

By nell2803

Cycle Buddy

Having one of those days where, if I don't publish my blip now, I will spend the rest of the day looking for another photo opportunity.Maybe it's because the sun is shining!

First thing this morning I took some shots of the young birds feeding at the recently moved bird table. Went out on my bike and took various shots, animals, plants, landscape. Back home hanging out the washing more poppies had opened so took some shots of them, another bug appeared, more shots taken.

In the end I went with this one. Perhaps not as pretty as the poppies and bug but it was such a beautiful morning and I don't often manage to get a photo of the deer when they appear at the cycle path.

It seems that this week is turning into a bit of an animal blip. Not intended but sometimes these things just happen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.