JustBrian

By justbrian

Blyth Beach (looking North)

Thanks to all of you who commented on my blip yesterday, what was really a bit of an experiment turned out pretty well. I think a few of you were fooled into thinking that it was HDR, it wasn't, I had played about with it but just the levels a bit and over saturated the sky.

Today I've been out armed with the new lens, took over one hundred photos, I went to places I'd been before but looked for a different perspective, I got some good photos at Ouseburn Wharf and in the City Centre. I also went to the Coast The North Shields and did a few blips there too.

I ended up on Blyth Beach took some pictures looking South and North, end up with this one.

Yesterday I when I was looking for music I came across this group they're Norwegian and I particularly liked this track, it's a remix of one of their album tracks, I think it's pretty good.

Have a great day everyone, I'll be uploading some of todays stuff to my gallery



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.