Thorntons Digital

By thorntonsdigita

Been to London to see the queen....

If only I had, this is the prezzie Craig bought me back from London yesterday.

It's been one hell of a day had a pretty nasty asthma attack when I got home , Craig thought he was going to be racing me to hospital. Thankfully by relaxing and keep taking the ventolin I've got under control, just when I thought things were settling. To make things worse I somehow dropped my external hard drive and the case came apart initially it wouldn't go so I was looking for my memory card with the client's images on. Had a fiddle with the hard drive and mended so backed up immediately just in case it decided to fail on me again.

So now all is calm I will try and finish these clients images

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.