Look again...do you see?!

By edwardtillard

I'm flying!!!

BACKBLIP

Okay quick breakdown:
- Binimela, where we went beautiful private beaches I have been to all my life :)
- Visited our old villa at Binimela, which is on top of the hill. It hasn't been looked after since we sold it 11 years ago! Wish we could have it back, it was amazing staying there in the summer, such great views and so peaceful on our own out there....and the beaches were amazing, so quite!!!
- Found this fella wandering through our old garden, we used to mark them when we owned the villa and he still has white paint of his shell from over 10 years ago :)
- Then we had a quick look at Cala Tirant before going to Fornells
- Walked around Fornells and reminisced again! ha
- Then I went out to this amazing club place built into the cliffs at Cala en Porter, called Cova d'en Xorio. It was amazing and I would love to go back in the peak season!
- Oh we met this Socttish couple about my sisters age, and we sent the evening with them..turned out that the woman was a PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER, what were the chances!!! haha

Till tomorrow :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.