My Life In Photos.

By vicky1972

Prickles but wonderful

Hi everyone

Sorry its a late one again and sorry its not very inspiring tonight a long day with kiddies lots of fun at a play area with lots of climbing and colourful balls and then a stroll while we had a dry spot. I caught eye on these thistles and thought it would make an ok shot think my confidence is taking a tumble at the moment.......

Sorry if its not like my other shots ill try more tomorrow just one of them day of thinking alot about things going on in our life. I have made some lovely friends here and you always leave lovely comments thankyou so much for always making my day, ill always try and do my best to get to you sorry if i dont but you all do take wonderful blip fotos.

Vicky. xxxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.