Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

Penultimate Bubbles

So I was planning on ending the bubble series today but what I want to do involves one of my children and as that can't be done until after school and heavy rain is forecast I thought I'd do something different today and hopefully, weather permitting, tomorrow will be the last bubble blip, for a while at least! (Hooray I hear some of you cheer!)

Have been up most of the night with middle Son R, he's got a tummy bug. I still think tummy bugs comes with knowledge of time because they always strike eraly hours of the morning. There's never a good time to clean up sick, but earlt hours really sucks! He's already feeling a bit better, he wants to eat but I have to be mean mummy and sporry R, only fluids for a few more hours!

Happy Friday everyone.....yes I double checked, it is definitely Friday today :D

Almost made it to blipThis is the one I wanted to use, more abstract but R said it was rubbish and this one was better....not sure he really gets abstract though

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.