Lillian's Doves

Dear old Lilly took this pic this afternoon, with her Canon Power Shot A490 which was her Christmas prezzie from us last Christmas! I personally think it is an excellent shot, taken form our backyard, directly behind her quarters, towards the street running past our complex!

The second day of our long weekend was quite busy, in contrast with yesterday! C&R snr welded burglar proofing for R snr's classroom, whilst I made curtains for said classroom, R jnr and his adorable little A played computer games and watched a movie from the DVD store. I made 12 curtains, and afterwards I completed some spread sheets for a meeting on Monday morning, with the headmaster and the financial director of the school! Not much time for looking for blipportuniteis! Thx Lilly, you saved my liefe!! ;-)

Wishing you all a smashing weekend!! The weatherman promised us an even colder weekend!! Eisch, it seems like a never ending story!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.