A quiet comeback

I have been away for so long that it feels very odd to be back. I wouldn't have stayed away for quite so long, but most of the time I couldn't even pick up my camera let alone think about actually taking a picture. I hope this is something of a comeback, if a quiet one. For a while it felt as if being ill had stripped me of who I was and that may emerge when I find the time to back blip, but I am bored of being ill and am feeling so much better. The desire to fill in the gaps is not as strong as looking to the future - for now anyway.

Today was spent walking with Charlotte in the sun, making elderflower cordial, trying to perfect the art of the sourdough loaf and forging ahead with my photography. Oh and taxi driver to the three urchins. No tips though.




Bonne Anniversaire Fran and Rosemary X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.